Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Zachary Whetstine

Zachary Whetstine

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zachary Whetstine
"Rob Joiner office went above and beyond what I asked. They answered my questions I have and even gave me referrals to help in my problem."
Profile photo of Quinn Graybill

Quinn Graybill

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Quinn Graybill
"Ashley and Becca were the biggest help with my situation! Extremely friendly and super easy to work with, I strongly recommend this State Farm location."
Profile photo of Norris Faile

Norris Faile

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Norris Faile
"Awesome people to deal with . Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Bridget McGee

Bridget McGee

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bridget McGee
"Amazing team! Ashley is always available to help with my needs and explain things to me in a way that is so easy to understand which can be a trait difficult to find in the insurance industry!"
Profile photo of David Havnaer

David Havnaer

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Havnaer
"I had some questions regarding policies written almost 40 years ago and Rob Joiner was very patient, answered all my questions and raised considerations I’d not previously contemplated. His attention to detail and customer service are wonderful. I highly recommend Rob."
Profile photo of David Johnson

David Johnson

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Johnson
"A great agency, always prompt when ever I had a question."
Profile photo of Mohammad Latif

Mohammad Latif

December 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mohammad Latif
"Erin was very helpful and very communicative! I had a great experience. Rebekah and Ashley were also super polite and very friendly. I highly recommend consulting with them for all your needs!"
Profile photo of Emily Baird

Emily Baird

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Baird
"I called State Farm this week and received a quote significantly lower than what I have been paying for my home and auto insurance. Rebekah and Ashley were very helpful and got my husband and I taken care of in a matter of minutes. They answered all of our questions and were so helpful in explaining everything to us over the phone. Now we are going into the new year saving hundreds! I only wish my husband and I called sooner."
Profile photo of Jenn

Jenn

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenn
"Love this office! Everyone is extremely helpful when I call or need anything. Very good at explaining coverage. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Sherry Thomas

Sherry Thomas

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Thomas
"Always a great experience, always friendly, always helpful! Carl & Sherry Thomas"
Profile photo of Audrey Newman

Audrey Newman

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Audrey Newman
"This insurance agency provides impeccable service in record time. They answer the phone when called, answer questions when asked, and send data requested. Erin Wood is a go to for help when needed, and this office is blessed to have her!"
Profile photo of kenneth baker

kenneth baker

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kenneth baker
"It has been awesome to be covered by this office. It's been over a decade and they cover my home along with all of our vehicles."
Profile photo of Jordan Hieber

Jordan Hieber

November 22, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Jordan Hieber
"Didn’t answer the phone half the time, charged too much, and couldn’t change basic info on policies without it taking weeks and running into multiple problems. So happy I switched."
Profile photo of AnnabelleHolt

AnnabelleHolt

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by AnnabelleHolt
"Fantastic customer service! Erin was efficient and so very helpful!!!"
Profile photo of Deanna O'Kelley

Deanna O'Kelley

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deanna O'Kelley
"Ashley was so helpful and sweet! She had a great response time via email and phone call! She helped me and my husband with bundling our home & auto insurance this year. The customer service was spectacular! Highly recommend for any of your insurance needs! She will make sure you are taken care of!"
Profile photo of Destiny Walton

Destiny Walton

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Destiny Walton
"This State Farm office is the best! So quick to return any and all questions."
Profile photo of Matt Hanrion

Matt Hanrion

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Hanrion
"So very helpful, friendly, knowledgeable and fast too. Erin is great!!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Murdock

Jonathan Murdock

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Murdock
"Ashley at Rob Joiner's office gave me great advice. I would recommend this agency to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Olivia Wallace

Olivia Wallace

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Wallace
"I had the great pleasure of speaking with Rebekah this week on the phone. My husband and I are first time homebuyers and needed to upgrade our insurance policy. Rebekah was extremely knowledgeable, professional and most of all patient with all of the questions we had. She offered many tips on when choosing a plan and how to go about it without frustration or hesitation going as far to offering advice on the pet policy once we mentioned our two dogs. Once we finalize on a home we most certainly plan to go through State Farm."
Profile photo of Bruce Williams

Bruce Williams

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Williams
"Rob Joiner and the team at State Farm have done a great job insuring my dad's home for many years. They are quick to respond to any questions or issues that arise. Their team is top notch!!"
Profile photo of Nikki Meeks

Nikki Meeks

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Meeks
"Great and very efficient service."
Profile photo of Katherine Morgan

Katherine Morgan

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Morgan
"I have been lucky for serveral several years a customer of Rob Joiner State Farm. I got to know his beautiful wife thru a volunteer organization. So I knew if he was smart enough to marry his wife then he was a QUAILITY / SMART business man. No fault of State Farm at all and very bad choices on my part dealing with my homeowners insurance I got a letter that the homeowners insurance would not be able to continue. After getting several quotes found out that my homeowners insurance would still be in tact. Due to my EMBARASSING personal choices I just figured a fresh start for all would be a good thing. BOY WAS I WRONG!!!!! This completely different company than State Farm increased my auto insurance for a 6 month period way way way over the $200 dollar mark which I cannot afford that. I called Rob Joiner State Farm and they were not able to pick up the phone and really I did not have the courage to leave a message so thru the Rob Joiner State Farm asked if they would take me back and a quote. Do you know I emailed at about 130 pm had a quote and some questions from Erin by 430 pm. In the next two days wonderful emails from Erin my car and homeowners insurance was ready to be reinstated. Erin is so GREAT if my work schedule had not been so busy on Wednesday we could have all taken care by EOB on Wednesday. On Thursday I paid for 6 months worth of auto insurance and took care of Erins request to confirm my homeowners insurance BACK WITH ROB JOINER STATE FARM. Honestly I AM TRULY GREATFUL THEY TOOK ME BACK BUT NOT ONLY TOOK ME BACK LET ME KNOW THAT WOULD HAVE NEVER BEEN A QUESTION I WOULD HAVE HAD TO ASK BUT HAD ME ALL LINED UP AND READY TO GO IN 2 AND HALF BUSINESS DAYS. This mistake on my part might have been a good thing for leaving for 6 months BECAUSE I SURE DID TAKE FOR GRANTED HOW INCREDIBLE ROB JOINER STATE FARM WAS AND IS. AND PLEASE KNOW TIL THE DAY I DIE I WILL NEVER LEAVE ROB JOINER STATE FARM. If you want quality affordable insurance with INCREDIBLE CALL ROB JOINER STATE FARM AND ASK FOR THE AMAZING HARD WORKING SMART WONDERFUL ERIN OR WONDERFUL ROB!!! I do not even know what I was thinking but bad bad bad personal decisions can be embarrassing and hurt the pride BUT KNOW AS I MENTIONED AT THE BEGINNING IF ROB JOINER OF STATE FARM WAS SMART ENOUGH TO MARRY IS SMART BEAUTIFUL KIND AMAZING WIFE THEN HE IS A SMART BUSINESSMAN WITH CLASS AND EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! Thank you Rob and Erin for all of your hard work and making the SMART MOVE TO COME BACK TO ROB JOINER STATE FARM FOR AUTO & HOME INSURANCE SEEMLESS BUT MOST OF ALL FOR TAKING ME BACK!!"
Profile photo of Justin Proell

Justin Proell

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Proell
"Rob and his staff have provided excellent service for my family over the years."
Profile photo of Timmy Sixx

Timmy Sixx

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Timmy Sixx
"Rob and his staff are amazing. Whenever I need help with something, they are quick to respond with whatever I need. I love having a real person to talk to on the phone instead of a robot. I enjoy the personal relationships I have with them. I highly recommend them to anyone and everyone."
Profile photo of Ken Whitten

Ken Whitten

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Whitten
"Rebekah at this State Farm location has been awesome. They have taken care of my insurances needs with great service. All ways helping when I need them. I would recommend them to all."